llkavalue.blogg.se

Ho chi minh city airport shuttle
Ho chi minh city airport shuttle












ho chi minh city airport shuttle

Some good clubs with decent DJs if you like that. And there are some great places - though in some you can spend a lot of money as well. Sitting in local places along the street drinking beer with friends, or going to the many bars and nightclubs throughout the city. I love my local places where I go on a regular basis, but I know where I can satisfy my craving for German, British (yes, you can have an amazing fish & Chips there) or Pizza cravings. One bedroom apartments can start from $500, depending where you want to stay. You can easily can find some small studios or apartment to share with others. It is a cheap place to live (until you head to the expat bars and restaurants.), able to enjoy the local life outside of D1 and Thao Dien, but also enjoy some international life style. If you need a taxi, no matter how much you are in a hurry or desperate then make sure it is a proper Vinasun one, the taxi meter is working and follow my notes above on valuables and getting the approximate distance or driving time to your location.Īnswer: I never lived in Bangkok, but I have been there a few times.īased on that experience and living in HCMC now for nearly 1 1/2 years I would not choose differently. Keep enough small notes in your hand or pocket. What I suggest is look up on your phone roughly how far the destination is that you want to go to and then you can see if they are taking you on a long route and over charging. I got in a fake one the other day and got robbed! There are some that may rip you off. You can easily hail one in the street or go to a shopping mall or hotel where some normally park and wait for guests. Taxi drivers don't really speak English so have the address of your location in Vietnamese or type it in their gps so they call follow the route on their phone. They are also easier to locate and in abundance around the city.

ho chi minh city airport shuttle

I prefer to use them than other companies. Most taxi drivers with this company are generally good.














Ho chi minh city airport shuttle